Consume my passion


I want to know your thoughts.. When was the last time you did something for the first time?..And if not, can I be your first time? Can I be your next smile? Can I be the roses that perfume your skin? Can I be the thought that enters you mind? Can I take a seat in your eyes while you wonder why? Can I,..? Hmmm..These I’s of mine that fill my mind, while at the same time not being mine.. You thought and I perceived it..You dreamed and I conceived it. You doubted but I believed it. Come let us go inside to a place where from each other we cannot hide. A place where carnal bliss is the sound of our voice.. And endlessness is the path that we follow.. Consume my passion!

Leave a Reply

