Can I be your Sometimes?


 

96e91529cf1dc79b47fd2b815a03f01a
Can I be that secret hiding over there in that lustful place inside of your heart?
And you’ll get to be mines all the time every other time when you’re alone sometimes?
Just sometimes… Yes indeed!
I know you can’t always be around and I may have to be alone most of the time but…
Can I be your sometimes honey pie?
I want to be your sometimes… 

Yes, I sure do want me to be your sometimes- someone that you want to have around all of the time but you just can’t have everyday… Hmmmm
That’s just what I want to be, even though deep down inside I truly want the whole pie…
I’ll be your sometimes sugar until the right time.

Its been a few days now since we last met.
I remember watching you strolling coming my way with a red satin dress, a white hat with a pair of shoes to match, a charcoal scarf wrapped across your slender neck right down to your waistline and a dark shades over your eyes!

Right then I remembered!…
Yes I remembered, sometimes, just sometimes…
I would see you with a glowing smile stretching right across the sunset of your face with a silver light in your eyes enough to leave me mesmerized each and every time.

But this time it was something much different.
What I didn’t know until now was that you are heaven’s golden dove in disguise:
Walking tall all of the time all the way up to the skies, while melting away down to the inside of your heart, anxious for me to come home with you to Paradise :).

And that’s why I’m your sometimes sugar!

One thought on “Can I be your Sometimes?

Leave a Reply

