The One That I Adore


Image result for adore painting

Just wishing you a wonderful day from mine to yours empress.
Today, I came even closer to your love,
And I think there is no other story quite like this;
I felt our hearts’ kiss while mingling in the thought of you
and my eyes caught alight ignited by your warm heavenly bliss.

Divine is the best way for me to describe the world I imagined beyond your smile.

Pleasure might conspire but my love for you even my heart admires.
Though you wonder with doubt and receive my entreaties like you did our first kiss- halfheartedly,
I know that by tomorrow I’ll feel for you even more.
So when I open up this door;
I hope it’ll be me your heart is craving for-
You the one that I adore.

JM~ Dionys

Leave a Reply

